You can't save spelling words.

Clear message
Locked History Actions

FLISOL2010/Coordinadores

Coordinación Internacional

Coordinadores Nacionales 2010

  1. Argentina: Sebastian D. Criado, <sebastian.criado AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com>

  2. Bolivia: Jose_Manuel_Ajhuacho, <josemanuel AT SPAMFREE ubuntubolivia DOT org>

  3. Brasil: Felipe Augusto van de Wiel (faw), <faw  AT SPAMFREE funlabs DOT org>, Maxx Fonseca <maxxfonseca AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com>

  4. Chile: Roberto Moreno (Rampmaster) <rampmaster AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com> , Camilo Astete (castete) <camilo DOT astete AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com> , Enrique Herrera (quiquetux) <quiquetux AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com>

  5. Colombia: Lista de Correo de Flisol en Colombia <flisol-colombia AT SPAMFREE listas DOT installfest DOT info>

  6. Costa Rica: Andrés Díaz, <adiaz AT SPAMFREE softwarelibrecr DOT org>

  7. Cuba: Eduardo Estevez, <eestevez AT SPAMFREE edicionescubarte.cult DOT cu>

  8. Ecuador: Esteban Mendieta Jara, <<MailTo(esteban AT SPAMFREE gurus DOT ec), Gina Brito Bárcenes:gebrito@fybsistemas-ec.com ; Antonio Insuasti:wolfang@gmail.com

  9. España: Alejandro Alves Calderón, <alejandro.alves AT SPAMFREE opencmshispano DOT com> y Sergio Raposo Vargas, <sergio.raposo AT SPAMFREE opencmshispano DOT com>

  10. El Salvador: Gaby Mejía, <angaag AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com>, Enrique Monge, <emonge AT SPAMFREE debian DOT org.sv>

  11. Guatemala: Víctor Leonel Orozco (tuxtor), <tuxtor AT SPAMFREE shekalug DOT org>

  12. Honduras: Diego Turcios en San Pedro Sula, <diegoturciostc AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com> y Helen Ocampo en Tegucigalpa, <suehelen77 AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com>

  13. México: Enrique Guadalupe Rodríguez Ramírez, <enrique.g.r.r AT SPAMFREE hotmail DOT com>

  14. Nicaragua: Marcelo Gutierrez, <mmgc84 AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com>

  15. Panama: David E. Narváez, <david.narvaez AT SPAMFREE computer DOT org>

  16. Paraguay: Rodolfo Arce, <rodolfo AT SPAMFREE cosolpy DOT org DOT py>

  17. Perú: Cesar Luis Molina, <dantrix2006 AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com>

  18. Rep. Dominicana: Antonio Perpiñan, <aperpinan AT SPAMFREE codigolibre DOT org>

  19. Uruguay: Ismael Castagnet, <ismael.castagnet AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com>

  20. Venezuela: María "tatica" Leandro, <flisolcaracas AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com>